NZ Racing Hall of Fame - 2018 Inductee Gala Dinner 


The seventh induction dinner for the New Zealand Racing Hall of Fame was held at SKYCITY Hamilton on Friday, 9th February 2018.


Opening Speech | Chris Luoni & Clayton Mitchell | Marie Leicester and Don Hancock


The 2018 inductees to the NZ Racing Hall of Fame are:

Inductee Video

Acceptance Video


Rider Horse Group
New Zealand Bloodstock
Brookby Song
Majestic Horse Floats Ltd 
Might and Power
WM Inglis & Sons Ltd
Sir Woolf Fisher
Auckland Racing Club
Chris Waller
Novara Park 
Murray Baker
Waikato Equine Veterinary Centre
Tod Hewitt
Canterbury Jockey Club
Noel Harris
Wellington Racing Club


Leishman Media Racing Awareness Award 2018:

Guy Heveldt